Welcome to Shandong Yangxin Genshen Electric Co., Ltd. Official website!

Popular searches:JP cabinet Power Distribution Box Electric energy metering box High voltage switch cabinet Box type substation Transformer

Current location:Home » Products » Box type substation

ZBW series combined substation

Categories:Box type substation
Features:Altitude: 1000M
Ambient temperature: -25 C ~ +40 C
The average daily temperature: +30 degrees Celsius
Customized According Requirements
Hotline:+86 135 615 19737

Details

Product overview

ZBW (N) series combined substation is a combination of high voltage electrical equipment, electrical equipment such as transformer, low village into compact formation set distribution device for city high-rise buildings, urban and rural construction, residential areas, high Pro Technology Development Zone, small and medium-sized factories, mines, oil and electricity and other temporary work places for distribution system accept the distribution of electrical energy use。

The utility model has the advantages of complete set, small size, compact structure, safe and reliable operation, convenient maintenance, etc.. Covers an area of only the same capacity of conventional civil power plant 1/10-1/5, greatly reducing the construction costs. The utility model is used for the distribution system of the ring network in the power distribution system, and can also be used for the power distribution system of the double power supply or the radiation terminal。

This product conforms to the standard of GB/T17467-1998 high voltage / low voltage prefabricated substation。

 

Model meaning

Use environmental conditions

1、Altitude: 1000M

2、Ambient temperature: -25 C ~ +40 C

3、The average daily temperature: +30 degrees Celsius

4、The horizontal seismic acceleration, vertical acceleration is less than or equal to 0.2m/s2 less than 0.4m/s2;

5、Installation site: no fire, explosion hazard, conductive dust, chemical corrosive gas and severe vibration of the place, if the above conditions can be met with the company。

Main technical parameters

 

 

Structural characteristics

1、This product is made up of high voltage distribution device and transformer low voltage distribution device. Is divided into three functional compartments, namely high pressure chamber and a transformer chamber and low pressure chamber, the high-pressure chamber functions, high-pressure chamber by HXGN-10 ring network cabinet composed of a power supply system can be arranged in a ring network power supply terminal, power supply, dual power supply and power supply, can be provided to meet the high pressure measurement element, pressure measurement the requirements of. Transformer can choose S7.S9 and other low loss oil immersed transformer or dry transformer. Transformer room set automatically forced air cooling system and lighting system, the low pressure chamber according to user requirements to use panel mounted structure or to the needs of users with power supply scheme, power distribution, lighting power, reactive power compensation, power metering and other functions, to satisfy the different requirements of users, user convenience and improve the power supply management the quality of power supply。

2、The structure of the pressure chamber is compact and reasonable, and has the function of preventing misoperation. In addition, the high and low pressure chamber selection of all the equipment is reliable, easy to operate

3、Two ways of natural ventilation and forced ventilation. Good ventilation cooling. Both the transformer room and the low-pressure chamber have ventilation ducts. The exhaust fan has a temperature detecting device, which can automatically start the power to close according to the specified temperature, so as to ensure the transformer to meet the load operation。

4、The box structure can prevent rain and dirt from entering. And using imported CCGI or rust Aluminum Alloy plate and stainless steel plate production. The design has a double-layer structure, sandwich with plastic, has excellent heat insulating effect with long-term outdoor use conditions "ensure anti-corrosion, waterproof and dustproof performance, long service life, beautiful appearance。

 

 

 

Messages

Name : *
E-mail : *
Phone:
Interested product: *
Content:
Verification Code: Change one!

Recommended information

Copyright ©2017 Shandong Province Yangxin Genshen Electric Co., Ltd. 
All Rights Reserved.
National service hotline:+86 135 615 19737
Tel: +86(0)534-8120677
Fax: +86(0)534-8120690
Address: Yangxin County, Binzhou City, the town of the town
of Liu Zhou Zhou Development Zone

Deep roots electric official WeChat

热门关键词:JP柜 电缆分支箱 电能计量箱 高压开关柜 箱式变电站 变压器

山东省阳信根深电气有限公司

联系我们

全国咨询热线: 136-753-42193

服务热线:0534-8120677   
传真:0534-8120690
地址:山东省滨州市阳信县流坡坞镇周商开发区 

当前位置:首页 » 产品中心 » 箱式变电站

ZBW型系列组合式变电站

产品分类:箱式变电站
产品特点:海拔高度:≤1000m
环境温度:-25℃ ~ +40℃
日平均温度:≤+30℃
可根据要求定制
订购热线:136-753-42193

产品详情

产品概述

ZBW(N)型系列组合式变电站是将高压电器设备、变压器、低村电器设备等组合成紧凑形成套配电装置,用于城市高层建筑,城乡建筑、居民小区、高亲技术开发区、中小型工厂、矿山油田以及临时工作用电等场所,作配电系统中接受分配电能之用。

本产品具有成套性强、体积小、结构紧凑、运行安全可靠、维护方便、以便移动等特点。占地面积仅为同容量常规土建式电站的1/10-1/5,大大减小了建设费用。在配电系统中用于环网配电系统,也可用于双电源或放射终端配电系统,具目前城乡变电站改造的首选型成套设备。

本产品符合GB/T17467-1998《高压/低压预装式变电站》标准。

 

型号含义

使用环境条件

1、海拔高度:≤1000m

2、环境温度:-25℃ ~ +40℃

3、日平均温度:≤+30℃

4、地震水平加速度:≤0.4m/s2;垂直加速度≤0.2m/s2;

5、安装场所:无火灾、爆炸危险、导电尘埃、化学腐蚀气体及剧烈震动的场所,若超出以上条件时用户可与我公司协调。

主要技术参数

 

 

结构特点

1、本产品由高压配电装置,变压器低压配电装置连接而成。分成三个功能隔室,即高压室、变压器室和低压室,高压室功能齐全,高压室由HXGN-10 环网柜组成一次供电系统可布置成环网供电、终端供电、双电源供电等各种供电方式,还可装设高压计量元件,满足高压计量的要求。变压器可选择S7.S9以及其他低损耗油浸变压器或干式变压器。变压器室设自动强迫风冷系统及照明系统,低压室根据用户要求要采用面板或拒装式结构组成用户需要的供电方案,有动力配电、照明配电、无功功率补偿、电能计量等多种功能、满足用户的不同要求,方便用户的供电管理和提高供电质量。

2、高压室结构紧凑合理,并且有全面防误操作联锁功能。另外,高、低压室所选用的全部设备性能可靠、操作方便.产品运行安全可靠、操作维护方便

3、采用处然通风和强迫通风两种方式。使通风冷却良好。变压器室和低压室均有通风道。排风扇有温检装置.按规定温度能自动启动力关闭,保证变压器满足负荷运行。

4、箱体结构能防止雨水和污物进入.并采用进口热镀锌彩钢板或防锈铝合金板及不锈钢板制作.设计有双层结构,夹层间充满塑料,具有良好的隔热作用具备长期户外使用的条件‘确保防腐、防水、防尘性能.使用寿命长,外形美观。

 

 

 

客户留言

姓名 : *
电话: *
留言内容:
山东省阳信根深电气有限公司

Copyright ©2017 山东省阳信根深电气有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
全国服务热线:+86 136 7534 2193 
电话:+86(0)534-8120677
传真:+86(0)534-8120690
地址:山东省滨州市阳信县流坡坞镇周商开发区
友情链接:山东华亿钢机股份有限公司

关注根深电气官方微信