Welcome to Shandong Yangxin Genshen Electric Co., Ltd. Official website!

Popular searches:JP cabinet Power Distribution Box Electric energy metering box High voltage switch cabinet Box type substation Transformer

Engineering

Contact us

Hotline:+86 135 615 19737

Fax: +86(0)534-8120690
Address: Yangxin County, Shandong City, the town of the town of Liu Zhou Zhou Development Zone 

Current location:Home » Engineering » Domestic customers

State Grid Jilin electric power company

Jilin Electric Power Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary of Power Grid Corp, in order to build and operate the grid based business. The company has 9 cities in the province (state) power supply company, Jilin Province Rural Power Holdings Co. Ltd., has built 5, construction enterprises, scientific research and design units and training center 1. The company's total assets of 32 billion 185 million yuan, ranking the forefront of state-owned enterprises in Jilin Province, Jilin Province, the field of basic industries and the power industry is highly influential, dynamic enterprise. The company has won the "national civilized unit", "national labor Award", "national spiritual civilization construction advanced unit" and other honorary titles.

As an important backbone of state-owned enterprises, the relationship between national energy security and national economic lifeline, shouldering the province's economic development to provide safe, reliable, high quality, economic power of the sacred mission. Responsible for the local economic and social development, building a resource-saving and environment-friendly society; to meet the economic and social rapid growth of power demand, the maintenance of public safety; ensure the state-owned assets value, create social wealth; to promote energy conservation, protecting the ecological environment, promote the harmonious development of man and nature of the major political and economic responsibility.

Companies adhering to the "pursuit of excellence, strive to go beyond the" spirit of enterprise, adhere to the development as the first priority, and actively implement the talent strategy, and strive to build a modern enterprise grid, asset quality, service quality, excellent performance ". With the development of open Changjitu pilot area construction has risen to the national strategy, the company will increase investment to build a strong smart grid, boosting Changjitu economic growth, has become a new economic growth point in Northeast china. After hundreds of years of changes and development, Jilin Electric Power Co., Ltd. will usher in a development of the spring.   "tidal flat on both sides of the broad, the wind is hanging". We look forward to working with you together to witness the great development of the Jilin power grid in the spring, the eight parties are sincerely welcome to join our company.

 

      

 

      

      

 

 

Copyright ©2017 Shandong Province Yangxin Genshen Electric Co., Ltd. 
All Rights Reserved.
National service hotline:+86 135 615 19737
Tel: +86(0)534-8120677
Fax: +86(0)534-8120690
Address: Yangxin County, Binzhou City, the town of the town
of Liu Zhou Zhou Development Zone

Deep roots electric official WeChat

工程业绩

联系我们

全国咨询热线:136-753-42193

服务热线:0534-8120677   
传真:0534-8120690
地址:山东省滨州市阳信县流坡坞镇周商开发区 

当前位置:首页 » 工程业绩 » 国内客户

国网吉林省电力公司

吉林省电力有限公司是国家电网公司的全资子公司,以建设和运营电网为主营业务。公司在省内设有9个市(州)供电公司,控股吉林省农电有限公司,拥有施工、修造企业5个,科研、设计单位和培训中心各1个。公司资产总额321.85亿元,在吉林省国有企业中排名前列,是吉林省基础产业领域和电力行业极具影响力、带动力的企业。公司先后获得“全国文明单位”、“全国五一劳动奖状”、“全国精神文明建设工作先进单位”等荣誉称号。 

公司作为国有重要骨干企业,关系国家能源安全和国民经济命脉,肩负着为全省经济发展提供安全、可靠、优质、经济电能的神圣使命。承担着为地方经济和社会发展,建设资源节约型、环境友好型社会;满足经济社会快速增长电力需求,维护社会公共安全;确保国有资产保值增值,创造社会财富;推进节能降耗,保护生态环境,促进人与自然协调发展的重大政治和经济责任。 

公司秉承“努力超越、追求卓越”的企业精神,坚持以发展为第一要务,积极实施人才强企战略,努力建设“电网坚强、资产优良、服务优质、业绩优秀”的现代企业。随着长吉图开发开放先导区建设上升为国家战略,公司将加大投资打造坚强智能电网,助推长吉图开发开放先导区经济腾飞,成为东北新的经济增长点。历经百年的变迁与发展,吉林省电力有限公司又将迎来一个发展的春天。 “潮平两岸阔,风正一帆悬”。我们期待与您共同经历、共同见证吉林电网大发展的春天,真诚欢迎八方学子加入我公司。

 

      

 

      

      

 

 

山东省阳信根深电气有限公司

Copyright ©2017 山东省阳信根深电气有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
全国服务热线:+86 136 7534 2193 
电话:+86(0)534-8120677
传真:+86(0)534-8120690
地址:山东省滨州市阳信县流坡坞镇周商开发区
友情链接:山东华亿钢机股份有限公司

关注根深电气官方微信

山东省阳信根深电气有限公司

Copyright ©2017 山东省阳信根深电气有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
全国服务热线:+86 136 7534 2193 
电话:+86(0)534-8120677
传真:+86(0)534-8120690
地址:山东省滨州市阳信县流坡坞镇周商开发区
友情链接:山东华亿钢机股份有限公司

关注根深电气官方微信